Greywolf

Established in Dubai with national management and a highly experienced team in the real estate field Our Team: Ready to serve you and consult you real estate Newly established, is a leading real estate brokerage, investment and advisory firm.
Our team provides all real estate solutions and consulting in the United Arab Emirates
Our team is highly trained and has extensive experience in real estate and real estate marketing principles and is qualified to study markets and analyze market trends. It provides you with the best advice for your future investment, whether the goal is high investment returns or the most appropriate place to live.
We aim to be your first source to obtain certain and reliable real estate information that helps you make the best decision in light of the data available in the market and analyze future trends

Our Great Team

Mohamed R. Al Dhaheri, M.D

General Manager

mrdhaheri@greywolf.ae

Firas Zaiter

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@greywolf.ae

Administration Team

Baraa Shiboub

IT Manager

baraa.shiboub@greywolf.ae

Mohammad Khoudari

Chief Accountant

mohammad.khoudari@greywolf.ae

Lorna May Opeña

Executive Secretary

lorna@greywolf.ae

Sales Team

Alaa Khalil

Senior Property Consultant

alaa.khalil@greywolf.ae

Majd Mohammad

Senior Property Consultant

majd@greywolf.ae

Rahma Bellout

Senior Property Consultant

rahma.bellout@greywolf.ae

Mohammed Alaiedy

Property Consultant

hamad@greywolf.ae

Compare